June 4??
days left
Jours restants

Top Pledge Earners Club

We are incredibly grateful for the commitment and leadership of our Top Pledge Earners. Their support is instrumental to Crohn’s and Colitis Canada’s role as Canada’s leading non-governmental funder of research in the world.

What is a Top Pledge Earner?

Top Pledge Earners share a strong desire to improve the lives of children and adults living with Crohn’s and ulcerative colitis. By fundraising $1000 or more, you can become a member of this exclusive club.

Become a Top Pledge Earner and get these great perks:

  • Gift Card valued at $85 or more*
  • Invitation to join us on event day at the START line and kick off your local Walk
  • Receive an exclusive CLUB T-shirt on walk day!
  • Plus other local initiatives throughout the year and at the Walk
*Note: Crohn’s and Colitis Canada reserves the right to substitute prizes of equal or greater value.

Most importantly, you will know you are one of the GUTSIEST contributors in helping us find cures and improving the lives of children and adults affected by these life-long diseases.

Commit to achieving Top Pledge Earner status. Register today and set your 2017 fundraising goal to $1000 or more and help Make it Stop. For Life.

Featured below are our 2016 GUTSIEST - Top Pledge Earners across Canada! Our Top 25!

David Hill                                              $49,250.00
Stacey & Jonathan Gitlin     $35,598.00
Anna Iacono     $22,963.00
Sheldon Miller     $22,542.00
Mark Ram     $19,100.00
Domenic Primucci     $18,170.00
David Bourada     $14,345.00
Shirley Mohamed     $13,853.00
Jessica & Team Taylor     $13,751.00
Michael Hanes     $13,650.82
Thomas Tutsch     $12,324.00
Aki Chencinski     $11,626.00
Lesley Sherman     $11,500.00
Nancy Apshkrum     $11,370.00
Harvey Doerr     $11,110.00
Jessica Hartwig     $11,045.00
Azizeh Juma     $11,000.00
Emily Bouvier and Vicki Vasiliou     $10,792.00
Raquel & Sloane Feldberg     $10,792.00
Marsha Melnik     $10,408.40
Jeremy Rutman     $10,352.69
Jeff & Terri Lynn Warford     $10,250.00
Amy Sherman     $10,000.00
Cheryl Sherman     $10,000.00
Aaron Yanofsky     $ 9,479.00